Pink Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pink Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pink Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Pink Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pink Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pink Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pink Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pink Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Pink Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pink Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pink Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pink Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pink Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Pink Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pink Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pink Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pink Sun, May 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Pink Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pink Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pink Mon, May 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Pink Thu, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA