Coldplay Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Coldplay Sun, Jun 11
6:00 pm
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna, Vienna
Coldplay Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Croke Park Stadium
Dublin, Co. Dublin
Coldplay Tue, Jul 11
5:00 pm
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
Coldplay Wed, Jul 12
5:00 pm
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
Coldplay Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
Coldplay Tue, Jul 18
6:00 pm
Stade de France
Paris, IL
Coldplay Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Coldplay Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Coldplay Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Coldplay Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Coldplay Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Coldplay Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Coldplay Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Coldplay Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Coldplay Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Coldplay Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Coldplay Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Coldplay Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Coldplay Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Coldplay Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Coldplay Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Coldplay Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Coldplay Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Coldplay Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Coldplay Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2