Jay-Z Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Jay-Z Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Jay-Z Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Jay Z Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Jay-Z Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jay-Z Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA