Jay-Z Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA