Cher

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV