National Symphony Orchestra - Ledisi

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Prokofiev Piano Concerto Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Prokofiev Piano Concerto Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: James Conlon - Prokofiev & Shostakovich Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven's Violin Concerto Thu, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven's Violin Concerto Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra and Indigo Girls Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Tchaikovsky Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Tchaikovsky Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Tchaikovsky Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Ton Koopman - Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 & Handel's Music For The Royal Fireworks Thu, May 18
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, May 19
11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Ton Koopman - Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 & Handel's Music For The Royal Fireworks Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Yo-Yo Ma Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky Thu, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - The Music of John Williams Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Ben Folds with the National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 14
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
La La Land in Concert Fri, Aug 4
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA