The King and I

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Thu, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Sun, Apr 15
1:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Sun, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The King and I Tue, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2