The King and I

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sat, Sep 30
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sun, Oct 1
1:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sun, Oct 1
6:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The King and I Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5