The King and I

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
The King and I Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
The King and I Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
The King and I Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
The King and I Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
The King and I Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
The King and I Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
The King and I Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
The King and I Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The King and I Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
< Prev 1 2 3