Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Feb 19, 2018
3:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
NHL Stadium Series - Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Annapolis, MD
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Sun, Mar 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC