Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Sun, Oct 29
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC