Miami Heat at Washington Wizards

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 9
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Mon, Dec 25
5:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC