Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Mon, Dec 25
5:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 31
3:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >