The Sound of Music

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Sound of Music Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Sound of Music Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Sound of Music Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Sound of Music Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Sound of Music Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Sound of Music Sun, Nov 5
1:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Sound of Music Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Sound of Music Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK