The Lion King

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sun, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Thu, Feb 15
1:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Sat, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Sun, Feb 18
6:30 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
The Lion King Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10