Chicago - The Musical

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Aug 19
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Aug 20
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Aug 26
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Aug 27
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 2
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Sep 3
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9