Chicago - The Musical

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 25
6:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago - The Musical Mon, May 7
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sun, May 20
1:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sun, May 20
7:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 Next >