Chicago - The Musical

Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, May 31
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 2
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jun 10
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 Next >