Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sat, Sep 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Thu, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 29
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 30
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Sun, Oct 1
3:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
NLDS: TBD at Washington Nationals (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 6
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC