Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Feb 24
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (SS) Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 11
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 21
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 24
6:05 am
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tue, Apr 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 5
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 8
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 16
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 1
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 2
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 22
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 22
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 1
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2