National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms and Shostakovich

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra - Mahler Thu, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Mahler Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky Thu, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - The Music of John Williams Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Ben Folds with the National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 14
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 15
8:15 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
La La Land in Concert Fri, Aug 4
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA